How can I delete a user?

From the Account page, tap on Manage Users and tap the user you want. Use the dustbin icon to delete that user.

  1. Go to the Account page and tap on "Manage Users"
  2. To delete a user, first tap on their name.
  3. If the user is eligible to be deleted, use the 'dustbin' icon at the top of the page and confirm the deletion. (Ineligible users are the 'current' user or the user you created first when signing up. There will be no dustbin.)
  4. Note that deleting a user does not erase their temperature data from the mobile device or the cloud.

Need specific support?

Please email support@celsium.com direct.